Loading...
ORGANISATION 2017-03-02T13:19:16+00:00

Quality, Performance, Security, and Stability

are important pillars for any business and are mutually dependent.
When these pillars are in balance, success and reliability are ensured.

Responsible management is reflected by continuously reviewing these values, by consciously studying structures, and by constantly adapting processes to changing needs.

The DPVT seal for service providers of entertainment technology has been developed by specialists of this industry for this industry, based on current legal standards and guidelines.

The process of certification helps the future seal holder to harmonize established business processes with current legal standards and guidelines as well as to adjust and implement them through this conscious approach.

When a service provider has to be chosen, the DPVT seal helps ensure a responsible choice. Certified companies exemplify conscious, legally compliant acting as well as continuous refinement of expertise.

These are the values the DPVT focuses on as well.

OUR VISION

.
.
Continuous development while staying reliable and keeping faith to our principles-with ourselves, with our employees, our clients and partners. Respecting and ensuring individuality while developing, sharing and implementing an understanding of high quality service, products and norms.
.

OUR MISSION

Nurturing the vision is an essential part. Our work is based on intense open exchange with all involved parties, from service providers to end customers. The DPVT certification serves as instrument for the professionalization of our industry. Siding with clarity and transparency in the implementation of current legal guidelines and standards, it is of great importance for us to preserve individual structures and unique characteristics of the company in question. Pursuit of stability as well as target orientation will lead to long-term success.

OUR EXPERTISE

.
We, as the DPVT, endorsed by the leading industry’s associations: EVVC e.V., VPLT e.V., and the Quality & Performance Club, have access to an international network of specialists. By continuously exchanging views and experiences, we are always in close touch with the newest developments in the entertainment technology industry and strive to actively help shape them  according to our possibilities and guidelines.
.

OUR STABILITY

.
.
Our goal is to strengthen our industry, to support companies, to develop long-term strategies and to live up to them. The DPVT seal is a means to create awareness hereof within the company as well as visibility for external perception.
.
.

Qualität, Leistungsfähigkeit, Sicherheit und Beständigkeit

sind wichtige Säulen jedes Unternehmens und bedingen einander.
Ein Gleichgewicht in diesen Säulen steht für Erfolg und Zuverlässigkeit.

Diese Werte kontinuierlich zu überprüfen, Strukturen bewusst zu betrachten und Prozesse stetig geänderten Bedürfnissen anzupassen ist ein Zeichen für eine verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung.

Das DPVT Siegel für Dienstleistungsunternehmen der Veranstaltungstechnik wurde auf Grundlage der geltenden Normen und Richtlinien von Fachleuten aus der Branche für die Branche entwickelt.

Der Zertifizierungsprozess unterstützt den Siegelnehmer die gelebten Geschäftsprozesse in Einklang mit geltenden Normen und Richtlinien zu bringen und durch bewussten Umgang beständig anzupassen und um zu setzen.

Bei der Wahl eines Dienstleister bringt das DPVT Siegel zusätzliche Sicherheit in der Auswahlverantwortung. Zertifizierte Unternehmen stehen für rechtssicheres, bewusstes Handeln sowie kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Fachkompetenz.

Auch die DPVT setzen auf diese Werte.

DIE VISION

.
.
Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, dabei verlässlich und unseren Grundsätzen treu. Bei uns selbst, unseren Mitarbeitern, unseren Kunden und Partnern. Individualität wertschätzen und erhalten, dabei ein gemeinsames Verständnis für qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistung, Produkte und Standards entwickeln und implementieren.
.

DIE MISSION

Die Vision zu pflegen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Der offene intensive Austausch mit allen Beteiligten am Markt, vom Dienstleister bis zum Endkunden ist die Basis für unsere Arbeit. Die DPVT Zertifizierung ist ein Instrument zur Professionalisierung unserer Branche. Neben Transparenz und Klarheit in der Implementierung, der Umsetzung geltender Richtlinien und Normen, ist uns die individuelle Struktur und die Einzigartigkeit eines Unternehmens zu erhalten wichtig. Das Streben nach Beständigkeit und Zielorientierung führt zu langfristigem Erfolg.

DIE EXPERTISE

.
Getragen durch die führenden Branchenverbände, EVVC e. V., VPLT e. V. und den Quality & Performance Club haben wir als DPVT Zugriff auf ein internationales Netzwerk von Fachleuten. Durch stetigen Austausch sind wir nah an den neuesten Entwicklungen in der Veranstaltungswirtschaft und bestrebt diese nach Möglichkeit und nach unseren Leitlinien mit zu gestalten.
.

DIE BESTÄNDIGKEIT

.
.
Wir sind bestrebt unsere Branche nachhaltig zu stärken, Unternehmen zu unterstützen langfristige Strategien zu entwickeln und zu leben. Das DPVT Siegel macht dies im Unternehmen bewusst wahrnehmbar und in der Außenwirkung sichtbar.
.
.